browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Mê Cung Tình Yêu (2007)

<<< Back to My Songs

Album information


  1. Đợi Chờ Trong Vô Vọng
  2. Mê Cung Tình Yêu
  3. Ơn Mẹ (Poems by Tuệ Mỹ)
  4. Chàng Ca Sĩ Đơn Độc
  5. Sầu
  6. Bóng Thầy (Poems by Nguyễn Anh Huy)
  7. Lời Thầy Ngày Xưa*
  8. Tôi Muốn Bay Cao*

All songs written, arranged and performed by Dật Hanh

Đức Luân Studio 2007
* Quang Đạt Studio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>